Wuxi Wanli Industry Group Co., Ltd. was set up in year 1998. The head quarter is located in Wuxi National High-tech Industrial Development Zone, a city at the Shore of Taihu Lake. We have established 4 branch companies all over China via sole proprietorship, joint venture and holding manners. We have devoted ourselves to provide end solutions for toilet system and large parts of the vehicle body of high speed electric multiple units.

We began to introduce Retentive Vacuum Waste-Collection System of US MONOGRAM since year 2003 and introduce the world-leading Vacuum Waste-Collection System of on-line, retentive and compact types from Germany EVAC Company since year 2005. The products of Waste-Collection System have been put into the market of railway vehicles of high, middle and low speed and special vehicles by technology introduction, absorption and re-innovation. The vacuum waste collection system has been widely used in high speed electric multiple units of series CRH1, CRH3, CRH5, CRH380BL, CRH380BTX, CRH380BK and CRH380D, etc. and railway passenger car of type 25G/T and exported passenger vehicles.

We have established good management systems and quality assurance systems. We have passed certification of IRIS, EN15085, ISO3834, CRCC, ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS28001 systems, etc. Reliable systems are established to ensure product manufacturing of high quality, high standard and high safety.

We have established after-sale service network all over the country to provide high quality and efficient after-sale service to the customers in order to better service the customers and develop the market.

无码少妇一区二区浪潮av

無錫萬里實業集團有限公司創建于1998年,總部位于太湖之濱的無錫市國家高新技術產業開發區,公司通過獨資、合資和控股的方式在全國成立了4家分(子)公司,致力于為高速動車組提供衛生系統和車體大部件終端解決方案。

公司于2003年從美國MONOGRAM公司引進真空保持式集便系統技術,2005年從德國EVAC公司引進全球領先的在線式、保持式和緊湊型真空集便系統技術,通過技術引進、消化吸收和再創新,集便系統產品已覆蓋高、中、低速軌道客車和特種車輛市場,真空集便系統已廣泛應用于CRH1、CRH3、CRH5、CRH380BL、CRH380BTX、CRH380BK和CRH380D等系列高速動車組、25G/T型旅客列車和出口客車項目。

公司建立了完善的管理體系和質量保證體系,通過了IRIS、EN15085、ISO3834、CRCC、ISO9001、ISO14001及OHSAS28001等多項體系認證,為制造高質量、高標準和高安全性的產品,提供了可靠的體系保證。

為了更好的服務客戶,持續開拓市場,公司建立了覆蓋全國的售后服務網絡,為客戶提供全天候優質高效的售后服務。

无码少妇一区二区浪潮av